top of page

Mariner Point Park / Family Photo Session/ Harford County Joppatowne Maryland


After we photographed one of my friends from high school, one of Greg's old friends contacted him. They both went to high school together at John Carroll and reconnected through Facebook like most people our age did at one time or another. Cathy booked a family photo session with us and after having to reschedule many, many, many times due to Summer rain storms, we finally got to do it. We met at Mariner Point Park in Joppatowne, Maryland. Mariner Point Park is a park that I grew up going to. I used to bike, fish, boat, canoe, hang out, etc at the park all during my childhood up until I graduated from high school. We even had our son's first birthday party there in 2003. I was very excited to go back and noticed quickly that it had not changed much if at all. If it ain't broke, don't fix it, right? We met with Cathy, her husband, their five gorgeous daughters, YES FIVE DAUGHTERS, their son in law and their dog. I am always in awe of families with lots of siblings. It always seems so fun. The Sayers Family was not disappointing. They were all amazingly kind to one another, loving, fun, happy and beautiful. It was beautiful. We were lucky to capture some of their love and happiness.

Did I mention the FIVE GORGEOUS DAUGHTERS????

Love this one. So much.

 

Of course we have to get a pic of the doggy. Ain't he cute?

23 views0 comments
bottom of page